Our Committee for the year 2016/17 is listed below, with pictures of all members below the list. You can email those shown in bold type from the link underneath this list.


Position Post Holder
Club Captain James Price
President Mike Hunter
General Secretary Gill Cooper
Vice-Captain, Men Guy Fiddian
Vice-Captain, Women Ellie Darlington
Vice-Captain, Juniors VACANT
Membership Secretary Ro Thompson
Masters Co-Ordinator Joe Ouroussoff
Boathouse Manager John Marshall
Treasurer Ro Thompson
Equipment Officer Petr Arnold
Safety Officer Oli Fraser
Race Entries Co-Ordinator Susanna Holt
Learn To Row Co-Ordinator Steph Creasey
Junior Development Gary O'Shea
CRA Delegates James Price
Mike Moreton
Chairman, Rowing Sub-Committee Andy Johnson
Social Secretary VACANT
Welfare Officer Debbie Morley
Clothing/Kit Officer Carrie Frazer
Fundraising/Grants Coordinator Katrina Purser
Volunteer Co-ordinator Nicola Pearson
Men's Lower Boats Co-ordinator Mehrdad Ekbatani
Women's Lower Boats Co-ordinator Maureen Donnelly
Regatta Scretary VACANT

Send mail to:
Your Name (optional):
Your e-mail address:
Message Body:
  Send Me a Copy of This E-mail
Anti-Spam Verification:


Comments are closed.